LIST OF DIRECTORS OF BHARAT BHUSHAN FINANCE & COMMODITY BROKERS LTD. (Formerly Known as Bharat Bhushan Share & Commodity Brokers Ltd.)

1.	Mr. Vijay Bhushan B-5, Swasthya Vihar Delhi – 110092	-	Promoter/Non-Executive
2.	Mrs. Nisha Ahuja 23,Ring Road Lajpat Nagar N.Delhi-110024	-	Promoter/Non-Executive
3.	Mr. Jogesh C. Ahuja 23,Ring Road Lajpat Nagar N.Delhi-110024	-	Non-Executive
4.	Mrs. Sant Kumari Aggarwal B-5, Swasthya Vihar Delhi – 110092	-	Non-Executive
5.	Mr. Kuldeep Gupta B-1/151, Paschim Vihar New Delhi- 110063	-	Non-Executive / Independent
6.	Mr. Ravindra Singh 10.B Railway officers Colony, Tilak Bridge, New Delhi- 110001.	-	Non-Executive / Independent
7.	Mr. Arun Garg C – 26, Greenwood City, Sector- 45, Gurgaon – 122001	-	Non-Executive
8.	Mr. Varun Saihgal 48 D, Aradhana Colony, R K Puram, Sector – 13, Ring Road, New Delhi - 110066	-	Non-Executive / Independent